Contact Us

RightAngle Products

  • Address:
    6703 Zinser Street, Schofield, WI 54476
  • Toll Free: 800.298.4351
  • Outside the U.S. & Canada: 715.355.0222
  • Email: info@raproducts.com
  • Orders & Customer Support: orders@raproducts.com
  • Fax: 715.355.0223 or Toll Free 866.882.9475

Business Hours (CST)

  • Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
2021 Holiday Closures:
  • Nov 25 & 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Dec 24 - Christmas (Obs.)

William Knighton - President bknight@raproducts.com ext. 102
Beth Knighton - Vice President & Human Resources bethk@raproducts.com ext. 115
Shelley Montgomery - National Sales Manager shelley@raproducts.com ext. 121
Estelle Leer - GSA Customer Service estelle@raproducts.com ext. 111
Kim Williams - Customer Service Eastern U.S. kimw@raproducts.com ext. 117
Samantha Wanner - Customer Service Western U.S. samantha@raproducts.com ext. 106
Technical Support Team techsupport@raproducts.com ext. 120
Camille Knighton - Digital Content
Manager
camille@raproducts.com ext. 112
Amy Johnson - Web & Graphic Designer amy@raproducts.com ext. 116

Mouse over the map below to contact your RightAngle Customer Service representative.Customer Support Map
Customer Service Eastern U.S.
Kim Williams
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 117
Email - kimw@raproducts.com
GSA
Estelle Leer - GSA
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 111
Email - estelle@raproducts.com
Customer Service Western U.S.
Samantha Wanner
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 106
Email - samantha@raproducts.com
GSA
Estelle Leer - GSA
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 111
Email - estelle@raproducts.com