Contact Us

RightAngle Products

  • Address:
    6703 Zinser Street, Schofield, WI 54476
  • Toll Free: 800.298.4351
  • Outside the U.S. & Canada:715.355.0222
  • Email: info@raproducts.com
  • Customer Support: orders@raproducts.com
  • Fax: 715.355.0223 or Toll Free 866.882.9475

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

William Knighton - President bknight@raproducts.com ext. 102
Vicky Knighton - Office Manager vknight@raproducts.com ext. 103
Beth Knighton - Federal & State Contracts bethk@raproducts.com ext. 115
Shelley Montgomery - National Sales Manager shelley@raproducts.com ext. 121
Estelle Leer - GSA Customer Service estelle@raproducts.com ext. 111
Kim Williams - U.S. Customer Service kimw@raproducts.com ext. 117
Mike Kolbeck - Technical Support mkolbeck@raproducts.com ext. 114
Sue Schultz - Marketing Coordinator sue@raproducts.com ext. 116
Dave Manney - Digital Marketing
Coordinator
dave@raproducts.com ext. 112
U.S. Customer Service
Kim Williams
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 117
Email - kimw@raproducts.com
GSA
Estelle Leer - GSA
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 111
Email - estelle@raproducts.com
GSA Customer Service
Estelle Leer
Phone 800.298.4351, ext. 111
Email - estelle@raproducts.com